President and CEO – Joseph F. Cappuccio

Email joe@delmarseafoods.com

CFO – Joe Roggio

Email: jroggio@delmarseafoods.com

Sales Manager – Mary Lou Gonzalez

Email: mlgonzales@delmarseafoods.com

Domestic Sales – Randy Roberts

Email: randy@delmarseafoods.com

Mike Byrne, Jr.

Email: mike@delmarseafoods.com

Export Documentation  РMarlene Soares

Email: marlene@delmarseafoods.com

Shipping – Kolleen Oliveira

Email: kolleen@delmarseafoods.com

AP – Vessels / Fleet – Mario Aguilar

Email: mario@delmarseafoods.com